Voice and Tone Strategy: References

[Aaker, 2010] Aaker, David A. Building Strong Brands. 2010. Simon & Schuster UK.

[Adams, 2018] Adams, Kristina What is Voice and Tone? (And Why Should You Care)? September 18, 2018. The Writer’s Cookbook. https://www.writerscookbook.com/what-is-voice-and-tone/

[Ariely, 2010] Ariely, Dan. Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition: The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions. 2010. Harper Perennial.

[Baeck, 2011] Baeck, Aline and Wendy Castleman. 2×2 Method for Narrowing. 2011. Vimeo. Video. https://vimeo.com/27603997

[Baker, 2018] Baker, Mark. Structured Writing: Rhetoric and Process. 2018. XML Press.

[Berman, 2016] Berman, Alison E. The Motivating Power of a Massive Transformative Purpose. November 8, 2016. Singularity Hub. https://singularityhub.com/2016/11/08/the-motivating-power-of-a-massive-transformative-purpose/

[Caldwell, 2015] Caldwell, John. Provocation Can Lead to Emotional Design. August 13, 2015. UX Magazine. https://uxmag.com/articles/provocation-can-lead-to-emotional-design

[Caldwell, 2020] Caldwell, John. What storytelling means to voice and tone strategy. 2020. http://xmlpress.net/content-strategy/voice-and-tone/storytelling

[Camp, 2012] Camp, Jim. Decisions are largely emotional, not logical. June 11, 2012. Big Think. https://bigthink.com/experts-corner/decisions-are-emotional-not-logical-the-neuroscience-behind-decision-making

[Campbell, 2008] Campbell, Joseph. The Hero with a Thousand Faces. 2008. 3rd edition. New World Library.

[Debecker, 2019] Debecker, Alex. How to Craft a Chatbot Personality (Without Damaging its Performance). May 15, 2019. https://blog.ubisend.com/discover-chatbots/chatbot-personality

[Design Council] Design Council. What is the framework for innovation? Design Council’s evolved Double Diamond. https://www.designcouncil.org.uk/news-opinion/what-framework-innovation-design-councils-evolved-double-diamond

[Duarte, 2010] Duarte, Nancy. Resonate: present visual stories that transform audiences. 2010. John Wiley and Sons. https://www.duarte.com/resonate

[Fenton, 2014] Fenton, Nicole and Kate Kiefer Lee. Nicely Said: Writing for the Web with Style and Purpose. 2014. New Riders.

[Hall, 2018] Hall, Erika. Conversational Design. 2018. A Book Apart.

[Halvorson, 2017] Halvorson, Kristina. What is Content Strategy? Connecting the Dots Between Disciplines. Brain Traffic Blog. October 26, 2017. https://www.braintraffic.com/blog/what-is-content-strategy

[Interaction Design] Interaction Design Foundation. What is Emotional Design? https://www.interaction-design.org/literature/topics/emotional-design

[Intuit, 2014] Intuit. 2×2 Narrowing. December 8, 2014. SlideShare. https://www.slideshare.net/IntuitInc/d4d-tools-2×2-narrowing

[Marsh, 2016] Marsh, Hilary. Measuring your Return on Content: How to tell whether your content is successful. Content Company. https://contentcompany.biz/blog/return-on-content/

[McConnell] McConnell, Rachel. How to measure content. Clearleft. https://medium.com/clear-left-thinking/how-to-measure-content-60cac43fa675

[Meehan, 2018] Meehan, Mary. Don’t Mistake Habit For Loyalty: 5 Trends Driving Loyalty Programs That Create Customers For Life. March 27, 2018. Forbes. https://www.forbes.com/sites/marymeehan/2018/03/27/dont-mistake-habit-for-loyalty-5-trends-driving-loyalty-programs-that-create-customers-for-life

[Microsoft, 2018] Microsoft. Microsoft’s brand voice: Above all, simple and human. January 18, 2018. https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/style-guide/brand-voice-above-all-simple-human

[Moran, 2016] Moran, Kate. The Four Dimensions of Tone of Voice. July 17, 2016. Nielsen Norman Group. https://www.nngroup.com/articles/tone-of-voice-dimensions

[Moran, 2016a] Moran, Kate. Tone-of-Voice Words. July 17, 2016. Nielsen Norman Group. https://www.nngroup.com/articles/tone-voice-words

[Nordquist, 2019] Nordquist, Richard. What Is a Style Guide and Which One Do You Need? March 14, 2019. https://www.thoughtco.com/style-guide-reference-work-1691998

[Owyang, 2013] Owyang, Jeremiah. The difference between strategy and tactics. January 13, 2013. ThoughtCo. https://web-strategist.com/blog/2013/01/14/the-difference-between-strategy-and-tactics/

[Perch, 2018] Perch, Darbinyan. 12 Brand Archetypes Revealed! The Social Grabber. November 3, 2018. https://thesocialgrabber.com/12-brand-archetypes-revealed/

[Rosenfeld, 2015] Rosenfeld, Louis, Peter Morville, and Jorge Arango. Information Architecture: For the Web and Beyond. 2015. O’Reilly Media.

[Simon, 2016] Simon, Carmen. Why People Forget our Content (and what we can do to fix it) . The Content Wrangler. https://thecontentwrangler.com/2016/05/18/why-people-forget-our-content-and-what-we-can-do-to-fix-it

[Teodoro, 2019] Teodoro, Vince. Intuit Quickbooks Voice and Tone Principles. Intuit. https://designsystem.quickbooks.com/voice-and-tone-principles

[Walter, 2011] Walter, Aarron. Designing for Emotion. 2011. A Book Apart.

[Ward, 2015] Ward, Melissa. Don’t Stand There With Your Mouth Open. Target Marketing. October 5, 2015. https://www.targetmarketingmag.com/post/dont-just-stand-there-with-your-mouth-open/